Prices / Booking details

Ambalama can be rented for week long periods, from Saturday to Saturday. In low and mid-season, we shall consider long weekends - prices on request. It sleeps four comfortably but is not suited to more currently. By summer 2016 it will sleep 6.

Details
House only (4 people)
House plus tent (6 people)
High
From Sat 28 May until Sat 10 Sep 2016
1200
1450
Mid
From Sat 10 Sep – Sat 19 Nov 2016
950
1200
Low
From Sat 19 Nov 2016 – Sat 18 Mar 2017
650
900
Mid
From Sat 18 Mar – Sat 27 May 2017
950
1200
High
From Sat 27 May – Sat 9 Sep 2017
1300
1550
Mid
From Sat 9 Sep – Sat 25 Nov 2017
1000
1250
Low
From Sat 25 Nov 2017 – Sat 17 Mar 2018
700
900
Mid
From Sat 17 Mar – Sat 26 May 2018
1000
1250
High
From Sat 26 May – Sat 8 Sep 2018
1400
1650
Mid
From Sat 8 Sep – Sat 24 Nov 2018
1050
1300

To book please contact Michael on info@ambalama.co.uk

A 25% deposit is required at the time of booking. The balance is due 8 weeks prior to arrival.

Payment in Sterling or Euros (at the prevailing exchange rate at the time of payment) by bank transfer or cheque made and sent to:
Ambalama Ltd., The Manor, Gt. Bourton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX17 1QT
Credit and debit cards are not accepted.

Detailed notes on the house and directions will be sent out at the time of booking.

This price includes the cost of the villa only. It will be cleaned and the beds will be made up prior to your arrival. Please leave it as you found it, as clean as possible, and do not strip the beds.